Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases: landscape Technology Careers
Vocational and Career Collection
Full text coverage for more than 300 trade and industry-related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more.
Vocations and Careers (Gale OneFile)
Providing content from nearly 400 journals, this collection provides content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
Websites for Landscape Technology Jobs
AG Careers. com
Job board for agriculture, food and biotechnology
Occupational Outlook Handbook
A search with "landscape" yields many different career descriptions, such as farmers, agricultural engineers, grounds maintenance
Oregon Career Information System
Provides comprehensive career information for Oregonians. Search with "landscape" or "horticulture" to find related fields, to see what the requirements, job prospects currently are.
OSU Department of Horticulture: Careers in Horticulture
Descriptions of various careers for a degree in Horticulture, including careers related to Landscape Technology
OSU Department of Horticulture: Jobs and Internships
Links to applications for internships in gardening, horticulture, and turf management, from around the U.S.