Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier
Full text for more than 4,500 scholarly social sciences, humanities, general science, education and multi-cultural journals. 3,700 are peer-reviewed.
Economics and Theory (Gale OneFile)
This collection provides periodicals focusing on topics in economics. It has more than 450 full-text journals and regular feeds of videos from Forbes.com that contain business news coverage and interviews with CEO's.
Business Source Premier
Full text for over 3,000 journals covering business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting, and more.
Historical Statistics of the United States
This edition has many new topics plus options for customizing, charting and downloading the data. Some statistics go as far back as Colonial times. Each topic includes essays plus data tables.
Find Articles with EBSCO
Find articles in this search of Academic Search Premier and MasterFILE Premier
Scholarly and trade journals for Statistics. Browse issues in full text. Databases provide generated citations for articles, the ability to email articles, and other tools. These titles also are available on the web, but may require subscription access.
If you don't find full-text
If the article you have found in a library database doesn't have the full text right there, click on the "Find It" button to see if the article is available in full-text in another database.
If we do have it, it will take you to a page that provides you a link to the database in which the article is available (click on that link to access the article).
If we do not have it, you will see a link to request the article through Interlibrary Loan, which takes approximately three days (though it may take more).
The "Find It" button will look like this.